Links

We deal with many other professionals on a day to day basis and can recommend the following organisations when it comes to buying and selling properties.

Mortgage Brokers

Bernie Cook
bernie@cooks.co.nz
www.cooks.co.nz

Mortgage People & Insurance People
www.mortgagepeople.co.nz
Tony Champion Ph: 273 3021
Tony.champion@mortgagepeople.co.nz

New Zealand Home Loans Howick
www.nzhomeloans.co.nz
Gene Marr
Ph: 5334443 or 021 764100
Gene.marr@nzhomeloans.co.nz

Finance Services

ASB Bank Mobile Banking
Andrew Ross, Manager East Auckland
027 4751625
Andrew.ross@asb.co.nz

Westpac Bank NZ Ltd
Sonia Gill, Manager Pakuranga
572 0284 (Extn: 58584)
027 7030494
Sonia_gill@westpac.co.nz

Kiwbank Ltd

Tristan Monte De Oca
0800 56 56 64
027 7038830
Tristan.montedeoca@kiwibank.co.nz

Kiwibank Ltd
Sanjeev Sharma
535 6999
Sanjeev.sharma@kiwibank.co.nz

Liberty Financial Ltd
www.libfin.co.nz
Ph: 3750720
Angela Ainsworth
aainsworth@libfin.co.nz

Go to Top